Chakra Healing

A chakra is literally, from the Sanskrit language, a spinning wheel. Although typically represented as a vertical row of rainbow dots along the front center of the body, each of the in-body chakras is much more than a colored dot. Viewed front on, each chakra is actually a spinning wheel of color – a vortex. Each of the 7 main chakras is an interdependent and interconnected energy center within the chakra system in the human body’s energy system through which Universal life-force energy is received and where we store and process energy and energy patterns. Energy is received and transmitted to the chakras from the various layers of the aura. Energy is also transmitted from the chakras to the aura and to the physical body through a network of channels called “nadis” that feed the autonomic nervous system and the endocrine glands that connect with the internal organs and other parts of the physical body. People who have developed the ability to sense subtle energies (energy not perceived with the five physical senses), describe the chakras as spinning wheels. Always in motion, they spin, pulse and vibrate in harmony with one another in order for a person to experience an overall sense of well-being in body, mind and spirit.

In addition to receiving universal life-force energy, the chakras also process and store other energy (both positive and negative) and energy patterns from events that happen to us today, yesterday as well as from many years ago or lifetimes ago. Some of these patterns will be happy memories and some of them will be not so happy, unpleasant and painful memories of something that happened to us. Sometimes we store them away deep into some recess in our chakras and in our auras and try to forget about them, but they don’t really go away. And, throughout our lives, we pick up negative forms of energy, such as fear, doubt, anger, judgment, criticism, blame and others.

While many ancient cultures described their own versions of chakras, the modern system, developed from the ancient Indian tradition, is integral to healing the entire physical, mental, emotional and spiritual being.

Although the human energy system is comprised of literally thousands of these energy centers throughout the body, the traditional system identifies 7 main chakras, 21 minor chakras and 40 small chakras. With the exception of the crown, root and foot chakras, the other main chakras are located on the front and back of the body. The front is the receptive feminine (yin) side, our “feeling” side and the back is the releasing masculine (yang) side, our “will” side.

Viewed sideways, a chakra appears as a funnel. Actually, each chakra is comprised of a number of small funnels (tube like vortexes). Each of these mini funnels has it’s own pigment which combined with the other mini funnels blend to make the chakra’s color. So, if one of these minis is off, so is the entire chakra. Likewise, each mini has its own vibrational rate. All vibrating correctly, they make the chakra’s tone (like a choir). If any mini fails to carry its proper vibration, the vibration of the entire chakra is faulty. Each mini carries one aspect of the chakra of which is a part.

All of your senses, all of your perceptions, all of your possible states of awareness, everything it is possible for you to experience, can be divided into seven categories. Each category can be associated with a particular chakra. Thus, the chakras represent not only particular parts of your physical body, but also particular parts of your consciousness.

When you feel tension in your consciousness, you feel it in the chakra associated with that part of your consciousness experiencing the stress, and in the parts of the physical body associated with that chakra. Where you feel the stress depends upon why you feel the stress. The tension in the chakra is detected by the nerves of the plexus associated with that chakra, and transmitted to the parts of the body controlled by that plexus. When the tension continues over a period of time, or to a particular level of intensity, the person creates a symptom on the physical level.

Working backwards, when we are in a state in ill health, the chakras may be distorted, out of alignment or even stagnant. When this happens, life force energy cannot flow in and out freely and the physical body may suffer. Stress, inability to express emotions, over emotional expression, beliefs incongruent with Truth, disconnection from a higher power, unhealthy diet, lack of exercise, exposure to toxicity, etc. can cause the chakra system to close down.

Chakra healing is a straightforward process requiring nothing more than your conscious intent and visualisation skills. When you open your chakras, you are essentially "powering up" your ethereal body. Chakra healing removes unwanted frequency, which allows the chakra to function normally. In regards to ascension, chakra healing will involve firstly the activation of the three lower chakras, before we target the upper chakras, else they will not open. After healing each primary chakra, there is a symbiotic frequency increase within the ethereal body. When most of the primary chakras are healed, and the system is realigned and balanced, the flow of Chi energy is naturally restored.

By focusing on your chakras and healing them by unblocking the energy that’s trying to flow abundantly through them, you can enjoy health in your physical, emotional and spiritual aspects.


Would be liked to be informed about our next program.
Yes No

Test Data


Test Data


Blog Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Plus Youtube Blog

Combo Offer